Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Scientific Coordinator:

CeRISS – Centre for Regional and International STI Studies and Support
2, P. Benizelou str.
105 56 Athens | Greece

Dr George Bonas
Managing Director
phone: +30 210 3210779
George.Bonas@ceriss.eu

Administrative Coordinator:

IPPT PAN – Instytut Podstawowych Problemow Techniki Polskiej Akademii Nauk
ul. Pawinskiego 5B
02-106 Warszawa | Poland

Dr Zygmunt Krasinski
Deputy Director NCP
phone: +48 22 8287483
Zygmunt.Krasinski@kpk.gov.pl

Central Information Office:

DLR Project Management Agency
European and International Cooperation
Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
53227 Bonn | Germany

Dr Kirsten Kienzler
Head of Working Group 'CIS States'
phone: +49 228 3821 1458
Kirsten.Kienzler@dlr.de

Dr Hendrik Meurs
Scientific Officer
phone: +49 228 3821 1944
Hendrik.Meurs@dlr.de

Ms Petra Schumann
Administrative Officer
phone: +49 228 3821 1362
Petra.Schumann@dlr.de

Ms Stephanie Franke
PR/ Website Administration
phone: +49 228 3821 1498
Stephanie.Franke@dlr.de